BIG FARM: Mobile Harvest – Downtime and Update today

big farm is down

Update: The Game Update is online and the game is back playable.

And this is new in Big Farm:

Buckets – Get buckets as rewards by feeding the dog premium dog treats or from the fortune teller

Library you can now purchase books with Gold.

Sheep pen – Prepare for a new woolly friend joining your farm. The sheep pen is available for all players level 100+. For those who might wonder, there was a bug with the amount of sheep feed you get but we will fix this as soon as possible.

BIG FARM: Mobile Harvest will not be online today, which means that players can not start the game.

The developers will take the game from the servers for 2 hours. Meanwhile they will prepare and upload an Update to BIG FARM: Mobile Harvest.

The downtime is estimated to last 2 hours. After the downtime, you will be able to enter the game again. So the maintenance is scheduled to take place between 11 AM in Europe / 5 AM New York / 2 AM Los Angeles / 7 PM Tokyo until 1 PM in Europe / 7 AM ET/ 4 AM PT / 9 PM Tokyo. Please be aware that these are the scheduled times, but sometimes it can take a bit longer.

In order to receive the update, you can download it from the App Store.
Furthermore, please note that there may be delays in the various stores.

Make sure to save your player account with Facebook, email or Google Play.

Please follow and like us:
error14
Tweet 20
fb-share-icon20

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)